Evening 10 Result

Medway Velo Club / Wigmore CC Club 10

Wednesday 5th August on Q10/20 course

1Rodney SmithWigmore CC22:55
2Antony BeeWigmore CC23:18
3Keith WalkerWigmore CC23:19
4Steve SmithMedway Velo24;32
5Matt NunnMedway Velo24:34
6Alex CookMedway Velo24:51
7Julien BartonWigmore CC25:43
8Dave BishopWigmore CC26:03
9Mike StanleyMedway Velo26:06
10Fraser BlandfordMedway Velo26:11
11Kate SavageGravesend CC26:22
12Cameron CathewWigmore CC26:37
13Jamie HarrisWigmore CC26:48
14Sally SmithMedway Velo27:22
15Rosie WallaceLiv-Awol27:24
16Daniel BerkhauerMedway Velo27:32
17Franco Della MuraWigmore CC27:33
18Dave WastallWigmore CC28:15
19Nick HowlettWigmore CC28:27
20Robert SoaneUniversity of Nottingham CC29:39
21Marin StoichkovWigmore CC31:06
22Frankie FinchWigmore CCDNF

Thank you to everyone who rode, marshalled, or acted as timekeepers.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s