Evening 10 Result

Medway Evening / Wigmore CC Evening 10

Wednesday 2nd June 2021

Held on Q10/20 Course

1Keith WalkerWigmore CC23:22
2Finn DuntonElite Cycling Junior Team23:24
3Phil ApplebyWigmore CC23:51
4Tom OdellWigmore CC23:51
5Matt NunnMedway Velo Club23:59
6Ryan CottisSheppey Velo24:23
7Leighton Dalley4t + Cyclopark24:29
8Cameron CarthewWigmore CC24:58
9Ed EverallWigmore CC24:58
10Sean McNeillSheppey Velo25:12
11Alex CookMedway Velo Club25:25
12Jamie HarrisWigmore CC25:29
13Mike StanleyMedway Velo Club25:29
14Kate SavageWigmore CC26:35
15Franco Della MuraWigmore CC26:37
16Dave WastallWigmore CC26:50
17Rob SappMedway Velo Club26:53
18Steve HarmanWigmore CC26:58
19Dan BerkhauerMedway Velo Club27:27
20Dave BishopWigmore CC27:45
21Nigel WhartonMedway Velo Club27:55
22Ryan RidleySwale Tri28:48
23Dylan HarmanWigmore CC33:06
24Harry BrownWigmore CC36:32

MVC Club series points competition after June round

Thank you to Rob, Martin, Antony, and Paul for timekeeping / marshalling.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s